s

 

First Term

START Monday 3rd September 2018

MID-TERM/OTHER CLOSINGS

Monday 29th October - Friday 2nd November 2018

END: Friday 21st December 2018

 


Term 2

START: Monday 7th January 2019

MID-TERM/OTHER CLOSINGS

Thursday 21st February 2019

Friday 22nd February 2019

Monday 18th March 2019 (Bank Holiday)

 

 

END: Friday 12th April 2019

 


Term 3


START: Monday 29th April 2019

MID-TERM/OTHER CLOSINGS

Monday 6th May 2019 (Bank Holiday)

Monday 3rd June 2019 (Bank Holiday)

END:

Wednesday 26th June 2019